Temple Beth-El Board of Trustees Board Meeting May 19, 2022

Present: Nan Rubin(President), Wendee Lorbeer(Secretary), Pearie Bruder, Dee Cook, Diane Fleishman, Steve Haydu, Cherri Hudson-Brown, Joel Siegel

President Nan Rubin called the meeting to order at 7:55 PM following the Annual Membership Meeting.

Dee Cook moved and Steve Haydu seconded that we accept the nominated slate of officers for the coming year:

Nan Rubin	President
Lynn Zeemont	Vice-President
Debbie Leyndyke	Secretary
Joel Siegel	Treasurer

Motion was approved by unanimous vote.

Motion to adjourn was made at 8:00 PM by Cherri Hudson-Brown and seconded by Steve Haydu. Motion carried.

Respectfully submitted, Wendee Lorbeer