Committee Chairs and Representatives

Acquisitions, Specific Gifts, Aesthetics Ann Berkson – Chair
Adult Education Ned Rubin – Chair
Biblical Garden & Brick Walkway Alison Mann – Chair
Budget Allen Blum – Chair
Building & Grounds Jerry Silverman, Norm Mazer, Jeff Lewis – Co-Chairs
Cemetery Diane Fleishman
Dues Michael Mandel
History Jeff Brown
Israel Phil Alkon
Library Linda Kruger
Marketing & PR Aggie Saltman
Membership & Outreach Diane Fleishman
Mensch Club David Decker
Nominating Jim Rosenthal
Religious Practices Jeff Lewis
Religious School Pearie Bruder
Security Mark Saltman
Sisterhood Dee Cook
Social Action Ned Rubin
Strategic Planning Renee Frank
Technology Dave Zeemont
Ways and Means Cheryl Decker, Dee Cook, Sue Brown, Joanne Turnbull
Youth Activities Leora Zeitlin